eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to DMV® 45™ Contact Lens Remover, Rubber, BLUE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: ezequiel gonzalez valle from madera, CA United States  
Thanks for your service I have my product very fast tank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the angle seems to help January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin bruce from Columbus, OH United States  
the 45 degree suction cup seems easier to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't work! May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Murphy from Cordova, TN United States  
I purchased two and I tried both of them and neither one worked to get my contacts out. I wish I would have bought them from somewhere else. Terrible purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
removal contact lens March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Miner from Greenfield Center, NY United States  
I received this item quickly but I canot get it to work .
Will not act as suction cup
I get no suction what so ever from either item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order review March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Elissa Lewis from Voorhees, NJ United States  
I LOVE the product but there is the issue of the cost of shipping and handling which seems very high.  I would order more if the shipping was more reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Fisher from Creedmoor, NC United States  
I wear scleral lenses due to surgically damaged corneas and these little removers are my favorite. They're very hard to find; thank you for always having them and at such a great price I can have new ones in my purse and travel bag too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dissatisfied November 14, 2015
Reviewer: maryann abrams from Medford, NY United States  
This item is useless. It doesn't work at all. I am very disappointed .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product; Excellent service October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. Robert C. Angel from Columbia, SC United States  
My first purchase from Erickson Labs. The contact lens removers arrived a day earlier than promised -- clear across the country, by the way -- and proved to be exactly what I needed to remove my new scleral contact lenses. Thanks Erickson. I'll be back.
RCA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
needed more descriptive information August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , Michigan  
These may work but after reading the info flyer that came with the order, I never used. Pamphlet said for use with hard lens and mine were soft. Would cost me more to send back for a replacement so will just find someone who can use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
contact lens plunger July 29, 2014
Reviewer: William Fox from Vallejo, CA United States  
The shipping was prompt and good. My only problem is with the product itself. Since the plunger needs to cup the hard lens, it should be sturdier given the tilt of the cup. The combination of tilt and fragility makes it difficult to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab