eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Eye Patch, UltraSuede, MINI
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Patch December 14, 2016
Reviewer: KC from Loveland, OH United States  
This patch is cheaply sewn and looks like a soft bra.  It is not something i would recommend an adult wear on their eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
same October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Crown from Clearwater, FL United States  
This is only patch I am aware of that fits under my glasses.

Ultra suede "breaths" but real leather would be far superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye patchees July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent Unrue from St Petersburg, FL United States  
They are gr8!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product fine, fit poor May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Leopold from Seguin, TX United States  
My son needs right eye patched and the strap keeps slipping down over the left eye.  The non-patched eye.  He wears glasses that also have a strap and we try to fit the strap tight& glasses tight, but strap over the non-patched keeps slipping.  I can't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Patch April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis Johnston from Boalsburg, PA United States  
Unfortunately I ordered a "childs" size eye patch. I modified it but ended up getting a "cheapie" eye patch at the local CVS that worked better because it didn't have velcro but an elastic band that didn't stick to my hair as badly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Patch March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Jernigan from Forsyth, GA United States  
Have enjoyed doing business with Erickson, merchandise is great, just wish I didn't live on the other side of the country, I would like to use them for a prosthesis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polka dot eye patch March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Stevens from Grants Pass, OR United States  
The patch is well made, blocks the light well, and is very cute on top of it! Great service and fast delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Patch October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Nichols from Montgomery, AL United States  
The patch fits comfortably over the eye.  It is light weight and does not press against the eye.  I only use it on occasions to help me with migraines that cause pressure around the eye, and it does what I thought it might do.  So far, I am very pleased.  The fabric is light weight, but sturdy, and made in such a way that I think it will last a long time.  So far, and it hasn't been long since I received it, I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Child's eye patch September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Harolyn Erickson from Simsbury, CT United States  
Trying to get a three year old to wear and eye patch is not easy.  She hated the stick on ones, refused to wear it, put is on her teddy bear to wear while she had her patch on.  The only one we could find locally was an adult size and although it sorta worked, it did allow her to peek out some.  

The one I bought from you is wonderful.  Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Patch January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Jernigan from Forsyth, GA United States  
The eye patches arrived quickly, was not comfortable to wear,unlike the mesh type, will continue to see if time necessary to improve comfort factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab