eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to OCuSOFT Eye Wash
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Yvonne Alers-Folden from Horizon City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jeannette Wimpling from GLEN BURNIE , MD United States  
The eye wash has help lessen the mucus in my eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OCusoft eye wash August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Celeste Saadeh from Amarillo, TX United States  
My experience has been a great one. The OCuSoft eye wash is an excellent product.
My experience with Erickson has always been positive. Product always arrives timely and well packaged.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Erickson Labs Northwest Ocularist Logo Welcome to June 21, 2017
Reviewer: David MARSH from Waxahachie, TX United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Bombardier from Raynham, MA United States  
Always very quick on receiving my items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eyewash March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Kay from Key Largo, FL United States  
First of all the ocular does not have an expiration date on it ! What's up with that?  Second it cost you $3.82 to ship this order and you charged me over $7 dollars !!!?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye wash shipping costs November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Kummer from Groton, MA United States  
Shipping costs were much too expensive. $16 for 2-day delivery that arrived in 4 days!  More than 1/2 the cost of the actual product.  Doubtful I will be using your retail store again.  Like the eye wash for my dog but will find a less expensive substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OCuSoft Eye wash August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from oxnard, CA United States  
Great product! shipped fast and early too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OcuSOFT Eye Wash May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Cleopatra Tudor from Brooklyn, NY United States  
OcuSoft Eye Wash is the best cleansing solution, I've ever used. For several years I have used cleansing/sterilizing solutions from well-known "big" companies and hoped that the result would be that of OcuSoft Eye
Wash but was disappointed. I attest and do not hesitate to recommend this great product. Now, it is the only eyewash I will ever use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Whitney from Apopka, FL United States  
I really like this for cleaning my eye socket when I remove my artificial eye for cleaning. The bottle that it comes in is pliable plastic and has a tip with a hole in it so you can squirt out the liquid cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab