eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to OCuSOFT® Lid Scrub Foaming Eyelid Cleanser, 7.25 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order not received July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ashutosh Dev from Hong Kong, Island south Hong Kong  
the order was placed on 6th july, today is 23rd and i have yet to receive my order...... can you let me know where my order is?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OCuSOFT® Lid Scrub Foaming Eyelid Cleanser, 7.25 o July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Vincent from San Antonio, TX United States  
OCuSOFT® Lid Scrub Foaming Eyelid Cleanser, 7.25 oz

Postage is high, product is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rick from San Diego, CA United States  
Great product for cleaning off and keeping off eye lid dandruff. A little pricey but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Smith from Katy, TX United States  
Best eyelid cleaner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Customer Service October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Adelman from Kenmore, WA United States  
The front desk person was very friendly and helpful.  She made me smile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product - provide more shipping options October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, United States  
The products are great! However, the shipping is very expensive.  You should offer a longer shipping option for customers that are price sensitive and don't need their products within 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocusoft lid scrub foaming eyelid cleanser 7.25 5oz September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northridge, CA United States  
I am very pleased.

Excellent product and the price was right. Speedy delivery, although I could have waited a couple of extra days to keep the delivery cost down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OCuSOFT Purchase April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Hedrick from Fairfield, CA United States  
Product received exactly as ordered and on time.  Only concern was cost of shipping ($12) which seemed high for a 14.5 oz package.  Would UPS be cheaper than USPS charges?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lubricant Eyedrops February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Garland from Santee, CA United States  
I am happy that my Doctor recommended Retaine for my dry eyes.  Great product that makes my eyes feel good after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Zephyr from Richmond, CA United States  
Great service and products. Fast shipping and got my order quick.  Shipping charge is rather pricey though.  Overall a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab