eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to OCuSOFT Lid Scrub Cleansing Pads, 100 per carton
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lid Scrub Cleansing Pads May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I prefer to buy unmoistened pads and use them with the liquid cleanser.  They are hard to find in stores, and frequently overpriced online.  Even with shipping charges these are priced reasonably, and processing is quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service fast shipper March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Paula Drake from JASPER, GA United States  
Found the product I needed on their web site. Easy to order and super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cotton pads March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Goldman from Jamaica, NY United States  
These are the only lint free, thin and reasonably priced pads. I think they’re great. Shipping was fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, great price February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Patsavas from Palos Heights , IL United States  
I love how easy it is to order supplies from Erickson Labs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lid scrub cleansing pad order January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mercer Island, WA United States  
I had to order separate boxes because at Walgreens they only had the solution and no pads to purchase.  I ordered three boxes of 100 pads each for two bottles of solution...they arrived in a padded envelope and the boxes were crushed.   For $6 postage I would have expected better packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality products and services January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Janice Henderson from Santa Clara, CA United States  
I very much appreciate the products, the ease of ordering from the website, and the rapid delivery of my order. I am impressed with the professional quality of this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick ship and great prices December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Schneiderwind from PALATINE, IL United States  
My wife uses Ocusoft products religiously! Thanks Erickson Labs for helping us out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service! May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Patsavas from Palos Heights, IL United States  
I love ordering from ERICKSON Labs! They full orders quickly and correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OCuSOFT April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palos Heights, IL United States  
Easy ordering and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Russell Khouri from Dove Canyon, CA United States  
I no sooner ordered my OCuSOFT lid Scrub Cleansing Pads, and they arrived.  Very fair price and product just like promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab