eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Retaine® HPMC™ Lubricant Eye Drops, 10mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Stutes from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
The eye drops that we were looking for are only available in stores in the single-use vials which is very inconvenient.  

Placing the order was straightforward and the product arrived as promised.  

Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midlothian, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Clare Cawood from Tucson, AZ United States  
I will order from you from now on.  I can't find Retaine HBMC anywhere.  I was very glad to find you.  As I said before I will order from you from now on.  thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Eisenberg from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I recently purchased 2 Retaine Eye Drops. The pricing was very reasonable and shipping was quick. I will definitely use Erickson Labs again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problems August 14, 2017
Reviewer: CINDY BRADLEY from Helena, AL United States  
I put this in my eyes during the day.  I ran errand and my vision became very blurry when I was driving.  Very scary to get home.  It helped much with the uncomfortable feeling in my eyes, but unfortunately I can't use during the daytime when I need something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retaine HPMC November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Witt from Edgerton, WI United States  
The drop arrived as expected and the price was better that I have been finding, since I do not find the drop in local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HPMC October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Helps my dry eyes effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retaine HPMC Lubricant Eye Drops, 10mL October 23, 2016
Reviewer: William Newell from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The entire process was seamless.  The order was received in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.

I will continue to use Erickson Labs Northwest for future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not received October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Lois A Pomeroy from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
I have not received it yet. I hope it comes soon...thank you,,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great drops September 22, 2016
Reviewer: J Krupke from Hauser, ID United States  
These eye drops are great for sensitive eyes. Good price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab