eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Suction Cup, Rubber, DARK BLUE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value for the price January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Bernier from Woonsocket, RI United States  
The product was delivered very timely - less time than stated.  The suction cup(s) are very good quality - great value for the price.  Will definitely purchase from Erickson Labs Northwest again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very helpful September 29, 2016
Reviewer: ANTONETTE from Bataan Philippines  
aside from a fast delivery (considering that im from the philippines), the suction cup helped me take out my son's artificial eye easier than before.  recommended for those whose child is not comfortable/cooperative in taking out their artificial eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl from Henderson, TN United States  
My Uncle lost his eye in a mowing accident several years ago. He lost his suction cup to remove his glass eye and could not find one anywhere. I am so thankful that I could find him one here. Great product!!! Works great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Fisher from Creedmoor, NC United States  
I use these suction cups daily to insert my scleral lenses. I appreciate that you carry the ones I like (without a hole) and always have them in stock. I've ordered my supplies from your company several times and have always been pleased with your products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suction Cups July 18, 2015
Reviewer: B.A. from Ocala, FL United States  
Best value and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC March 10, 2014
Reviewer: JANE ALLMAN from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
GREAT, FAST SERVICE.  VERY DEPENDABLE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many thanks October 15, 2013
Reviewer: HILDA SANDIFER from SONTAG, MS United States  
The product arrived in a timely manner.  We are very satisfied and will purchase again when the time comes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
suction cups December 18, 2012
Reviewer: cindy ostman from princeton, MN United States  
I am very pleased with all aspects of my service and will continue to take my business to them. Very fast getting the items to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab