eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Suction Cup, Rubber, LIGHT BLUE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Service May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from New Port Richey, FL United States  
Ordered the suction cups to help remove my prosthetic eye. It arrived in just a few days and the product works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suction Cup, Rubber,Light Blue November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mack E Perry Sr. from Marrero , LA United States  
I was told I would receive my order 3-5 business days at the time of purchase. Then on 11/4 I received an email saying my order was shipped. Well it is now 11/11 and I still did not receive it. So I can not rate or tell you anything about your product till I receive it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good performance September 29, 2016
Reviewer: ANTONETTE from Bataan Philippines  
serves its purpose well.  however i would much prefer it if there is guides on how to properly use suction cups.  it took trials and errors and some help from youtube for me to figure out how to make the cups stick on my child's prosthesis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend highly August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newberry, SC United States  
Excellent in all respects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great suction cups! My only complaint would be the shipping, you pay $xx.xx dollars but the package says shipping was only $cc.cc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suction Cup, Rubber, Lighrt Blue May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Cleopatra Tudor from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Performance is great, easily removes my hard lens. Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suction Cup, Rubber, Light Blue May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Boyd Mounce from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent service and product. Very quick response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifesaving February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Boring from McHenry, IL United States  
I had lost my only, ancient suction cup.  Had to struggle to remove my prosthetic with my fingers.  Was at my Mom's ophthalmologist and asked if they had one.  They said no, but I should "Google" it and there you were!  Received them very promptly.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
suction cup February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Tussey from Grayson, KY United States  
worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suction Cup December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Riggs from Trenton, NE United States  
Product was of excellent quality. Delivery was fast! Product shipped the same evening it was ordered. Thanks Erickson Labs!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab