eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Suction Cup, Rubber, ORANGE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item,Great Price.Worked Perfectly!, Thanks September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Danny McGrory from Holbrook, NY United States  
Great Item,Great Price.Worked Perfectly!, Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suction Cup, Rubber, ORANGE March 30, 2017
Reviewer: JAMES MEERS from DEARBORN, MI United States  
this product is exactly what i've been looking for.  i found similar products on ebay but felt they were too large and have been unable to locate these locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prange sp you dont loose them January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin bruce from Columbus, OH United States  
sleral lens inserter means the difference between Normal Eyesight and Bision. Bersus Legally Blind

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Goodman from Show Low, AZ United States  
Arrived promptly.  If you could do an eye in a couple of days I would fly up there and get you to make me one.  Do you have any recommendations for an ocularist in Arizona?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping rating September 23, 2016
Reviewer: JJS from Hacienda Heights, CA United States  
Excellent product, fast shipping!
I am a repeat customer, so I am of course happy with your product and service.
USPS keeps getting faster at deliveries, they finally found something to excell at!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 9, 2016
Reviewer: THOMAS KETCHMARK from MONTGOMERY, IL United States  
On time delivery and very reasonable product price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suction cup, rubber, orange May 10, 2016
Reviewer: James Hunt from Baxter, MN United States  
Very satisfied!  Everything was as you said it would be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suction Cup Orange January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Fite from Canton, OH United States  
used this product in the past , worked very well for me, thank you listen you give them 5 stars, Whike I rate them a 10 because I was so afraid of removing the eye with such a tiny suction that I had, I really was nervous  about the whoel thing But I have confidence using these products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 17, 2015
Reviewer: betty benge from shelby, NC United States  
I ordered this item and it arrived just like they said it would. Thank you will order more from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They were good July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shadine Buchanan from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I haven't use them yet as I still have one from My ocularist this was a backup because my I use them on my 2 year old and he likes  to hide them if he sees them. I didn't give it a a 5 star because on one  them had a little rip at the tip of the suction end not sure how long after I use it , it will just rip away fully.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab