eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E, 15mL
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Rocco Errichetto from Windsor, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have Tried Them All! October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tom W. from San Francisco, CA  
This Vitamin E, Aloe based lubricant was given me by the ocularist with my original artificial eye. That was 12 years ago and since then, due to issues resulting from a damaged tear duct, I've tried every artificial eye lubricant I could find, and while all the products sold on this site are good, I always return to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Larger bottle September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Judith from Athens, TX United States  
I have to use this product several times a day and bought this for a backup because don't want to be without this...also I often misplace things and with limited vision may take me a while(or days) to find them.

This is the only location I have found to purchase this product..so will be purchasing more from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st order August 30, 2017
Reviewer: KENDALL FLIGG from Denver, CO United States  
Very prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great, less irritation and drainage August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Spitz from Janesville, WI United States  
Every morning I place a single drop in each of my prosthetic eyes and let it coat my artificial eyes.  The lube instantly makes them feel more comfortable and I'm sure the Vitamin E is good for me.  Not only are they more comfortable but there is less drainage as the irritation level is greatly diminished.  I will continue to use these drops and will order more when the time comes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E, 15mL June 21, 2017
Reviewer: David MARSH from Waxahachie, TX United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye ointment June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Canton, OH United States  
I haven't had a chance to try it yet, but from what I've read, it should be perfect for what I need it for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E, 15mL May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Leticia Pagkalinawan from Honolulu, HI United States  
Thank you. It arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
articifical eye lube April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Phil Lawson from Charlotte, NC United States  
So far working great. would recommend to anyone to try this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE ARTIFICIAL EYE LUBRICANT April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FALL RIVER, MA United States  
I HAVE TRIED OVER THE COUNTER EYE PRODUCTS WHICH ARE GELS THAT LEAVE MY EYE MOIST FOR A WHILE,BUT MY EYE BECOMES DRY AFTER A FEW HOURS. I SEARCHED THE WEB,AND FOUND ERICKSON LABS NORTHWEST AND FOUND THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD. IT IS IN LIQUID FORM,WHICH I PREFER,ONE DROP LAST ME ALL DAY! THIS I INCLUDES BEING IN AIR CONDITION OFFICES,WIND,BEACH ETC.I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab