eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E, 15mL
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Eye Lubricant June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I've been using this lubricant on my prosthetic eye for several years now. It's the most effective of the many products I tried--plus,it's made with natural ingredients.  One small drop or two works wonders.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ! June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Byron Scott from Dragoon, AZ United States  
I have had a prosthetic eye since 1964 , 3 different ones in fact. In all those years , I have not found eye drops that work to relieve the irritation that is common with prosthetic eyes. These drops from Erickson Labs are amazing. I wish I had found them 59 years ago !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
artificial eye lubricant June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Baum from pineville , LA United States  
I just sent it back for a refund. First thing it did not have a seal on the bottle in which I have never purchased one before that did not. 2nd I put one good drop in my eye and had a bad reaction for  2 days. With that said I will move on to some other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye solution shipping price June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Valdivia from Wasco, CA United States  
Way over priced! Then to top it off you guys charge $6 for shipping when it’s not even close to that price to ship items out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamin E works for me May 16, 2018
Reviewer: LuAnn Shuster from LAKEWOOD, OH United States  
I have tried the Sil Ophtho in varying viscosities, and they are excellent. To me, the Vitamin E works every bit as well, but I really like how the Vitamin E is dispensed. The size of the drop and the ease of dispensing the perfect drop make the Vitamin E the better choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anne from Frisco, TX United States  
This libricant keeps me from being in pain every day. I live that it is all natural too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyedrops May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Hubert from New Ulm, MN United States  
These are the only eyedrops that work for my daughter & we always procrastinate on ordering! Good thing they get shipped super fast so that is never a problem!

Great product, super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
artificial eye lubricant April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Carol A. Lau from Hilo, HI United States  
Excellent service.  I will always continue ordering from you. You are all so pleasant and  courteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: joe kristel from duanesburg, NY United States  
works well overnight but during the day it seems to produce discharge that usually is not present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Hubert Lake from Baltimor, MD United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab