eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E, 3mL
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller size September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Judith from Athens, TX United States  
I never know when I might need some eye lubricant and so having the smaller bottle I can just leave in my purse..don't have to worry about being without these drops...very handy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice drops, August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Shenequah Dunlop from High Point, NC United States  
I love it can I put it in the frig? I have some over the counter drops that I put in the trash when I got this one. It makes my eye shine and I think it moves a little better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E, 15mL June 21, 2017
Reviewer: David MARSH from Waxahachie, TX United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant with Vitamin E March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carole Masonberg from Monroe, CO United States  
After losing my eye 3 yrs ago nothing worked to stop the dryness. That is until Googled and found Erickson Labs. Now that is all I use and it's wonderful

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Brown Hackworth from Bronx, NY United States  
Always fast delivery.  This product is the only one I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never knew about this December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tara B from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have a shell and was never told about lubricant till I found this. fast ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Fast shipping January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from freeland, WA United States  
This lubricant works great. I never have any issues with is. I used to use the silicone drops and started becoming sensitive to them so I switched to the vitamin e drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective product October 6, 2015
Reviewer: BRUCE EMMONDS from ZEPHYRHILLS, FL United States  
Great service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Hess from Rochester, MN United States  
I haven't used it enough to get a firm opinion on the product yet. What little I have used it seems to be adequate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use these at bed time. July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Bowers from Livingston , TN United States  
I get alot of eye matter when I sleep and wake up with my eye lid matted shut. I have started applying these drops in my eye socket and and prosthetic eye. Not certain if this is wrong usage or not, but I'm noticing a whole lot less matter when I wake up now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab