eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E, 3mL
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dee Doochin from Nashville, TN United States  
I've used the Vitamin E Lubricant for the 3 years I've had a prosthesis and depend on it...especially the 3ML size, which I carry in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Lockwood from muskogee, OK United States  
I would recommend this company and their products. Service was fast and courteous. Product is everything they said it would be. I will definitely use them agian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller size September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Judith from Athens, TX United States  
I never know when I might need some eye lubricant and so having the smaller bottle I can just leave in my purse..don't have to worry about being without these drops...very handy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice drops, August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Shenequah Dunlop from High Point, NC United States  
I love it can I put it in the frig? I have some over the counter drops that I put in the trash when I got this one. It makes my eye shine and I think it moves a little better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E, 15mL June 21, 2017
Reviewer: David MARSH from Waxahachie, TX United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant with Vitamin E March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carole Masonberg from Monroe, CO United States  
After losing my eye 3 yrs ago nothing worked to stop the dryness. That is until Googled and found Erickson Labs. Now that is all I use and it's wonderful

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Eye Lubricant, Vitamin E March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Brown Hackworth from Bronx, NY United States  
Always fast delivery.  This product is the only one I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never knew about this December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tara B from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have a shell and was never told about lubricant till I found this. fast ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Fast shipping January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from freeland, WA United States  
This lubricant works great. I never have any issues with is. I used to use the silicone drops and started becoming sensitive to them so I switched to the vitamin e drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective product October 6, 2015
Reviewer: BRUCE EMMONDS from ZEPHYRHILLS, FL United States  
Great service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab