eye patch shopping cart 888-257-0770 | Shopping Cart  
My Account | Contact Us | Help
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to A Singular View, The Art of Seeing with One Eye
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Hubert Lake from Baltimor, MD United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Singular View: The Art of Seeing With One Eye December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Vision Rehab Occupational Therapist from Durham, NC United States  
This book provides excellent insights into monocular vision in an easy to understand writing style. It will be a very good resource for our clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A singular View, The Art of Seeing with One Eye November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn Wright from Pawleys Island, SC United States  
Great book, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not finished yet. April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Hedden from Edinburg, IL United States  
I have been blind in my right eye since I was 3 years old do to an accident. I am now 63 and saw this book at Magee & Gougelman in St. Louis this past summer when I was having a new prosthetic eye made. Just was intrigued about what I missed out on in adapting to a singular view after 61 years. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Hope , PA United States  
Useful hints. Helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a singular view August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Sullivan from Cedar Park, TX United States  
i am ever so grateful for finding this book at an affordable price on your website.  My dad had a retinal occlusion a few weeks ago and this book has been a godsend for him.  He is not on the internet at all...so he very much needed a book that he could hold and read and keep right by his chair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A singular View, the Art of Seeing with One Eye May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Elsie Valdez from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I have not received my book just yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A singular View. The art of Seeing With One Eye April 27, 2016
Reviewer: mike miller from bonners ferry, ID United States  
I appreciate the price as advertised now matches the check out price.
The book is very informative & I love the large print

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase book A Singular View, The Art of S February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jewell Darr from Wasilla, AK United States  
Rachael came to our rescue at crucial time with teenager losing eye in tragic accident.  Dad was leaving for overseas assignment.  Needed copies mailed to three addresses, with one copy expedited to Dad.
Book was in mail same day and Dad received before departure.  All copies received before end of week.  Your caring service could not have been more sincere, and we are forever grateful for your assistance in helping this young man get through the tragedy, surgeries, and go forward with healthy, productive life.  The information is invaluable to family in their support to him.
God Bless you all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great book! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , ON Canada  
Haven't finished reading this yet, but so far it seems to be an excellent resource for anyone faced with navigating the world using only one eye, I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Prosthetic Eye Products
Welcome to Erickson Labs Northwest
Artificial Eyes
About Our Ocularist Lab